2010-12-20 ? 00:20:10

BITCHEEES

cha cha
hej hej
HOLA
jaja vad som helst
JAG HAR BYTT BLOGG.
för den här bloggen har ju dampat?
såå


KOLLA KOLLA KOLLA KOLLA KOLLA KOLLA KOLLA NUUUU

HTTP://DREAMSENSATION.BLOGG.SE
2010-12-19 ? 17:45:31

AMEN CHA CHA

Har inte bloggat på ett tag nu va
har inte riktigt orkat.
Men nu så kanske jag sätter igång igen?
You never know, you never know.
Eftersom DET INTE GÅR ATT KOMMENTERA MIN BAJS BLOGG?1
Så btw har jag slutat med den där 30 dagar
BLEEEEV FÖÖÖÖR JOBBIT

2010-12-15 ? 10:29:41

Dagens...


bild från igår
skjorta
jeans
skärp
2010-12-09 ? 09:38:33

Day 10

Dag 10 - Det här hade jag på mig idag
CHALLANGE
Pappas stora tröja
Halsduk <3<3<3<3
Cykelbyxor
Strumpbyxor twilfit (nej det är inte kallt)
fin bild.se
Smutsiga strumpor :(:(:(:(
MEN SKÖÖÖNASTE <3<3<3
2010-12-07 ? 19:42:48

My hand searches for your hand.

Här har du mina tre låtar hanna!
eller ja fyra hehe xD
Hana Pestle - Need
I'm not quite sure how to breathe
without you here
i'm not quite sure if I'm ready to say goodbye
to all we were

be with me
stay with me
just for now
let the time decide when i won't need you

my hand searches for your hand
in a dark room
i can't find you
help me
are you looking for me

can i feel any more
lie to me, i'm fading
i can't drop you
tell me i don't need you

my hand searches for your hand
in a dark room
i can't find you
help me
are you looking for me

etch this into my brain for me
tell me how its supposed to be
where everything will go
and how i'll be without you by my side

my hand searches for your hand
in a dark room
i can't find you
help me
are you looking for me

(repeat)

We Never Were

Youre breakable
Its not feasible for me
To let you suffer
Cause of my reality
So I have to go
And give you the life you deserve
I dont love you

Im sorry for the pain
Ill never hurt you again
Our time has come to an end
I dont love you.

The days pass by,
Its just as hard as yesterday.
But I cant look back,
This is the only way
Your face it haunts my sleepless nights
But I dont love you.

Im sorry for the pain
Ill never hurt you again
Our time has come to an end-
Im sorry for the pain
Ill never hurt you again
Its time to end, lets pretend, we never were.
Its time to end, lets pretend, we never were.
Its time to end, lets pretend, we never were.
Its time to end, lets pretend, we never were.
Its time to end, lets pretend
I hope you find it - Miley Cyrus
These are clouds aren't going nowhere, baby
Rain keeps coming down
I just thought I'd try to call you, baby
For you got too far outta town
And I hope that you get this message that I'm leaving for you
'Cause I hate that you left without hearing the words that I needed you to

And I hope you find it,
What you're looking for
And I hope it's everything you dreamed your life could be
And so much more

And I hope you're happy, wherever you are
I wanted you to know that
And nothing's gonna change that
And I hope you find it

Am I supposed to hang around and wait forever?
Last words that I said
But that was nothing but a broken heart talkin', baby
You know that's not what I meant
Call me up, let me know that you got this message that I'm leaving for you
'Cause I hate that you left without hearing the words that I needed you to

And I hope you find it,
What you're looking for
And I hope it's everything you dreamed your life could be
And so much more

And I hope you're happy, wherever you are
I wanted you to know that
And nothing's gonna change that
And I hope you find it
Whatever it is out there that you were missing here

And I hope you find it,
What you're looking you
And I hope it's everything you dreamed your life could be
And so much more

And I hope you're happy wherever you are
I wanted you to know that
And nothing's gonna change that
No, no, no
And I hope you find it
I hope you find it
Mmm,
Ooh.
Goodbye - Miley Cyrus
I can honestly say 
You've been on my mind
Since I woke up today
I look at your photograph all the time
These memories come back to life
And I don't mind

I remember when we kissed
I still feel it on my lips
The time that you danced with me
With no music playing
I remember the simple things
I remember till I cry
But the one thing I wish I'd forget
The memory I wanna forget
Is goodbye

I woke up this morning 
And played our song
And through my tears I sang along
I picked up the phone and then 
Put it down
'Cause I know I'm wasting my time
And I don't mind

I remember when we kissed
I still feel it on my lips
The time that you danced with me
With no music playing
I remember the simple things
I remember till I cry
But the one thing I wish I'd forget
The memory I wanna forget

Suddenly my cell phone's blowing up
With your ringtone
I hesitate but answer it anyway
You sound so alone
And I'm surprised to hear you say

You remember when we kissed
You still feel it on your lips
The time that you danced with me
With no music playing
You remember the simple things
We talk till we cry
You said that your biggest regret
The one thing you wish I'd forget
Is saying goodbye
Saying goodbye
Goodbye
2010-12-07 ? 19:29:06

Om ni undrar

Är liv överskattat
varför gå omkring å va social
när man kan spela en massa spel?
Lixsom just saying.
Icke social.se
2010-12-07 ? 16:17:22

Tävlar

Hej nu tävlar jag om en filt som värms upp!
Tävlings inlägget hittar ni HÄR
2010-12-06 ? 12:13:58

Day 9

Dag 09 – Min tro
Challange
Man kan väl säga att jag är kristen å så vettu.
glad chey från konfa lägret
nicklas P jag verro
jag å verro <3
den här borde vi bjuda på xD
jag och linnéa
2010-12-05 ? 21:41:58

Staden äter upp mig.

Våra hjärtan brinner
När allting annat slocknar

Tystnad tagning.
2010-12-05 ? 20:42:59

JAG BLIR MENTALT GALEN

JAG DÖR HÄR
JAG LOVAR
JAG DÖR
jag hatar utegångsförbud
vafan jag blir galen
jag vill ut
jag vill springa
jag vill dansa
jag vill åka bort
skrika som en fucking galning
och leva livet
jag vill leva nu
inte sen
NU
fan
jag dör
hjälp mig
hjälp mig komma ut
hjälp mig åka iväg
jag vill flyga
jag vill dansa
jag vill vara mig själv
jag vill springa omkring i snön
jag vill få chansen att vara ett barn medans jag kan.....
2010-12-05 ? 13:45:58

Superwoman!

Idag har jag inte ätit ett skit
suttit i kyrkan från 10 tills typ 12.30
sen handlat julklappar
idag måste jag plugga lite också
shit
idag
är
jag
superwoman
HÖHÖ
2010-12-05 ? 09:37:17

That should be me

Hittade den här låten i fredags
och den är jävligt bra
jag får speciella rysningar i kroppen
synd bara att det e justin biebah
skulle vart bättre me nån annan
men nej nu ska jag dra till kyrkan!
2010-12-05 ? 09:34:42

Day 8

Dag 08 – Ett ögonblick
Challange
Ett ögonblick.
Första gången jag träffade farfar
Jag kommer ihåg det som igår
Jag älskar dig <3
Hoppas du hare bra i himmelen! <3
2010-12-05 ? 00:27:16

Tusen gånger om.

Jag vill bara älska igen.
2010-12-04 ? 21:54:35

Holding hands in the darkness...

Favorit kläder, skor, smycken och mode accessoarer samlade när du handlar online - www.Mylovebasket.com
Ni kan få vara jäätte gölliga och rösta på min love basket
jag kan vinna ett presentkort :)
Jag har min dell dator brevid min mac
och jag mår dåligt när jag säger det här
men jag kommer nog överge min dell dator med älskade windows
för en enkel macbook
skam....
förövrigt har jag hållit på att lägga över bilder från dell datorn innan jag omformaterar skiiiiten.
och det har gått tre timmar
och nu äre bara 2 timmar kvar!
YEAH
peace